Weight Loss Challenge

Discussion in 'Gator Country Health and Fitness' started by craawfish, Jan 17, 2014.

1. craawfish

craawfish New Member

Ratings Received:
    +0
    Hey everyone. Let me introduce myself first. My name is Kevin Grant and I am a Florida grad with two degrees in Mechanical Eng. ('92) and Material Science & Eng. ('92). I often look at these forums but I guess I am definitely more of a lurker than a poster. Hopefully you wont hold that against me too much when I ask my favor.

I am on a team of five in a weight loss challenge. We are trying to each lose about 16-17% of our weight in about 3 months. We are pretty confident we can do this, and if anyone wants to know our techniques I would be glad to share (spoiler: lots of exercise and dieting). The problem is that part of the contest is getting votes. That is where I need your help. If any of you could click the link below and look for the Team "The Fat Fighters" and vote for us, I would greatly appreciate it. The ask to you to be logged in to facebook but that is just to make sure you are a real person. You don't have to post it if you don't want to.

https://www.healthywage.com/leaderboards/team_standings/?team_challenge=49&secondary_filter=1

Look for team "The Fat Fighters"

Thanks ahead of time everyone. And as always GOOO GATORS!
  2. lwg8tr

lwg8tr Member

Ratings Received:
    +36