Hutson Mason Logs vs Nebraska and GT

Discussion in 'Swamp Gas' started by ap_gator, Aug 20, 2014.

1. ap_gator

ap_gator Member

Ratings Received:
    +153
    I did these 2 months ago, didnt chart them like I did for FSU vs Duke, but either way, if you want to get an idea of what Mason brings, here it is. Again, im not a pro, im learning, and posting so that people can say "youre dumb" or "good job". I sent this to a few UGA writers and never heard back so who knows. This is basically a direct copy and paste from when I put it on reddit which it got buried and maybe 5 people saw it. The overall opinion below is what im writing right now, everything below it is copy pasta