You can't be grabbing the WR when he's trying to run his route. That absolutely throws off the timing...which is why the ball sailed over his head. Heck, even if the QB threw the ball on the other side of the field, it would have still been holding on the defense. And if you're seriously saying the second PI call in the endzone could have gone either way, then you don't understand the rule at all. It was textbook interference. No question. I'm not going to defend the fumble because even IF that was the right call, the refs blew how they handled it.