Infield fly is totally umpire's discretion. And once called, there is no changing or overturning it. With that said, the ump got it wrong last year. There was a chance all runners would have been safe, and no chance of a double play, which is what the infield fly rule prevents--a fielder intentionally dropping a pop fly to try and turn 2. And to prove the point the ump got it wrong, ESPN went back as far as they could and the call last year was a good 60 feet farther out then any other infield fly ESPN could find!